Reviews and Ratings for Boker Magnum John Bailey Mini Bo-Kri Set of 3 Throwing Knives, Brown Leather Sheath - 02MB162

Boker Magnum John Bailey Mini Bo-Kri Set of 3 Throwing Knives, Brown Leather Sheathrated 4.692 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Boker Magnum John Bailey Mini Bo-Kri Set of 3 Throwing Knives, Brown Leather Sheath

 

Price: $48.71

Save $16.24 (25%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Boker Magnum John Bailey Mini Bo-Kri Set of 3 Throwing Knives, Brown Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Martin
Germany
Jan 08, 2015
Pros:
Cons:
good knife for sport, thank you
It was a gift, and made somone happy
Boker Magnum John Bailey Mini Bo-Kri Set of 3 Throwing Knives, Brown Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Donald K.
Winter Haven , Fl
Oct 10, 2011
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Materials, Weight, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
Magnum Bailey by United ROCKS
Very well made, anything MB by United is top notch. I have 4 items and I am thrilled wish they had more on the market.
Boker Magnum John Bailey Mini Bo-Kri Set of 3 Throwing Knives, Brown Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kari
Arizona
May 22, 2015
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Materials, Weight, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
He loved them
I bougth these knives for my husband birthday. He uses them in throwing knives competition and loves the way they throw.He couldn't be more happier.I will be ordering another set for him to have
Boker Magnum John Bailey Mini Bo-Kri Set of 3 Throwing Knives, Brown Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Lorne G.
Hattiesburg, Ms
Jun 07, 2012
Pros: Sheath/Scabbard, Materials, Overall Quality, Weight, Blade Material, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Solid to the extreme!
These are my everyday throwers now! They are 3 solid thick pieces of well constructed steel! Very well made and feel like they are made for any hand! They sail forward like true hunting weapons, and can be used as so! They are very sharp for throwers bit still perform well. 3 weeks of heavy use and no blade chips or tip bends! HIGHLU RECOMMENDED!!
Boker Magnum John Bailey Mini Bo-Kri Set of 3 Throwing Knives, Brown Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Happy Customer
New Jersey
Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Blade Material, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Weight, Finish, Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Excellent product and service
Knives are used in knife throwing contest between father and son. Each has a set and has evened the playing field. Son was first to buy a set and Dad lost often. Now it is much more even with both having their own set.
Boker Magnum John Bailey Mini Bo-Kri Set of 3 Throwing Knives, Brown Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Buddy Israel
Victorville, CA
Apr 02, 2010
Pros: Sheath/Scabbard, Overall Quality, Weight, Blade Material
Cons: Finish, None
Badass throwing knives!
I was throwing those small cheap knives bought at a swap meet for awhile, but they were so hard to throw, not enough weight to them. I found this website and found these bad boys, at 10 bucks a pop they couldn't be that bad. The first day with them and I felt like a pro. Buy them! I'm going to buy another set!
Boker Magnum John Bailey Mini Bo-Kri Set of 3 Throwing Knives, Brown Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Madame Daggers
New Orleans, LA
Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Materials, Weight, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
Best knives!
I am a circus artist and have been using these knives for years. I love them and they are lightweight, look beautiful and create fantastic accuracy when throwing.
Boker Magnum John Bailey Mini Bo-Kri Set of 3 Throwing Knives, Brown Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Momofkkkkk
Illinois
Dec 15, 2009
Pros: Sheath/Scabbard, Materials, Overall Quality, Weight, Finish, Blade Material, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Christmas present
Excellent product
Boker Magnum John Bailey Mini Bo-Kri Set of 3 Throwing Knives, Brown Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Valerian
DC
Jun 07, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Weight, Blade Material
Cons: Sheath/Scabbard, None
great thrower
Boker Magnum John Bailey Mini Bo-Kri Set of 3 Throwing Knives, Brown Leather Sheath
rated 4 stars out of 5
Thomas
Ridgeland, MS
Mar 12, 2010
Pros: Finish, Overall Quality, Weight, Sheath/Scabbard
Cons: Blade Material, None
Nice set of medium weight throwers
I love the blade shape, the heft, and the leather sheath. I do not like the fact that there are no holes pre drilled anywhere as these could easily double as a backup camp knife, or even the main camp knife, and a nice para-cord wrap could take care of providing decent grip (i know it can be done without holes, I just don't have that skill!) A little work on the stone and the edge is nice. The heft is just right for a solid throw that just feels tight. All in all, for the money, a great buy.
Boker Magnum John Bailey Mini Bo-Kri Set of 3 Throwing Knives, Brown Leather Sheath
rated 4 stars out of 5
Chris
OBX
Jan 15, 2011
Pros: Blade Material, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Weight, Materials, Overall Quality, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Pretty good except..
the knives are great and as well as handle throws they can used fairly good for no spin except one of mine WAS SHIPPED WITH RUST it was fixed easily and i wont return them prob cause i live on the beach
Boker Magnum John Bailey Mini Bo-Kri Set of 3 Throwing Knives, Brown Leather Sheath
rated 4 stars out of 5
Paul K
Toronto Canada
Nov 19, 2015
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Sheath/Scabbard, Finish, Handle Material, Blade Material, Blade Sharpness
Cons: Weight, None
Magnum Bo-Kri Mini
Looks nice and good quality. Once you got the right distance they are easy to throw.
Boker Magnum John Bailey Mini Bo-Kri Set of 3 Throwing Knives, Brown Leather Sheath
rated 4 stars out of 5
R.C.
Ridgeland, MS
Mar 15, 2010
Pros: Finish, Overall Quality, Weight, Sheath/Scabbard
Cons: Materials, None
Great Throwers!
Great weight, nice size, Awesome shape! Leaves the hand smoothly and gives a very satisfying thud when stuck. Fairly easy to throw accurately for me, and consistant sticks right out of the box! No holes for para-wrapping the handles though, and I would love to do that to one of these and sharpen it for camp use, perfect size for most chores and durable, so why not? Not good at wrapping without the holes though, hence my 4 stars. Would have been a nice feature. Happy with everything else, including the !LEATHER! triple sheath! Thick and tough looking, it ought to hold up. Give em a shot for some killer multi purpose throwers. (no pun intended!)