Reviews and Ratings for Cold Steel 91SPB Pocket Shark Virtually Unbreakable Permanent Marker

Cold Steel 91SPB Pocket Shark Virtually Unbreakable Permanent Markerrated 4.308 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
4
3 star
1
2 star
1
1 star
0
Cold Steel 91SPB Pocket Shark Virtually Unbreakable Permanent Marker

 

Price: $7.99

View Product Details
Cold Steel 91SPB Pocket Shark Virtually Unbreakable Permanent Marker
rated 5 stars out of 5
Glocker
liège belgium
Nov 03, 2009
Pros: Durability, Overall Quality
Cons: None
top defense marker
ratio between handling & size is perfect
Cold Steel 91SPB Pocket Shark Virtually Unbreakable Permanent Marker
rated 5 stars out of 5
Spanish Jim
Minnesota
Apr 04, 2013
Pros: Materials, Durability, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Superb self-defense capabilities.
I didn't buy these (I bought 3) to write with, but as a low profile self-defense instrument. They are just the right size for me, as I have large hands. Perfect fit. Solid. Hard. I feel better armed with one of these than with a kubotan. Nothing to explain to anyone either. Nothing to break down, nothing to rust. ROCK-solid. Sure, you can buy a "tactical" pen for 10 times (or more) the price, but I don't see why.
Cold Steel 91SPB Pocket Shark Virtually Unbreakable Permanent Marker
rated 5 stars out of 5
Leadsled
Dade City, FL
Aug 08, 2009
Pros: Durability, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: Refill Quality, None
I love this thing
I work in a setting where I carry a permanent marker everywhere I go. Though this thing is impressively large I will be carrying it from now on. It is a tough little impact weapon and a great yawara stick for compliance techniques.
Cold Steel 91SPB Pocket Shark Virtually Unbreakable Permanent Marker
rated 5 stars out of 5
Edward E Dominguez Sr
Cailfornia
Jun 17, 2009
Pros: Durability, Refill Quality, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
I Love them. What a way to give yourself an advantage in a dire situation.
Cold Steel 91SPB Pocket Shark Virtually Unbreakable Permanent Marker
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jeffrey
San Antonio, Tx
Mar 22, 2020
Pros: Durability, Overall Quality
Cons: None
A permanent marker that can leave permanent marks.
You never know when you'll need to defend yourself with words or sticks and stones. With the Pocket Shark, you're prepared for both. A seriously good price makes this an easy five stars.
Cold Steel 91SPB Pocket Shark Virtually Unbreakable Permanent Marker
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dionysus686
michigan
Oct 19, 2009
Pros: Materials, Durability, Overall Quality
Cons: None
i wouldnt want to get hit by it....
Cold Steel 91SPB Pocket Shark Virtually Unbreakable Permanent Marker
rated 5 stars out of 5
Sweatmorebleedless
Norway
Jun 12, 2010
Pros: Refill Quality, None
Cons: Materials, Overall Quality, Durability
Excellent Tool
Just as I expected. Bought several for me, my family and some of my workfriends..
Cold Steel 91SPB Pocket Shark Virtually Unbreakable Permanent Marker
rated 4 stars out of 5
Lg
Hungary
Aug 24, 2010
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, None
Cons: Refill Quality
Unbreakable pen that can be used for self defense. Great price from Knifecenter.
Cold Steel 91SPB Pocket Shark Virtually Unbreakable Permanent Marker
rated 4 stars out of 5
Topside Stageman
Brighton, MI.
Dec 28, 2010
Pros: Durability, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: Refill Quality, None
It is what it says
The Cold Steel pocket Shark makes an awesome yawara stick and doubles as a permanent marker. It is big. The tip is a fine point that can get ruined quickly if you use on rough or dirty surfaces. Wish it was a medium to broad tip, there's room for it. Other than that it is pretty sweet.
Cold Steel 91SPB Pocket Shark Virtually Unbreakable Permanent Marker
rated 4 stars out of 5
Marshall
Jacksonville fl
Feb 06, 2012
Pros: Durability, Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: Refill Quality, None
Good for a tool, too large to use as a writing utensil.
Cold Steel 91SPB Pocket Shark Virtually Unbreakable Permanent Marker
rated 4 stars out of 5
Henning H
Oslo, Norway
Nov 01, 2015
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Big. Very big..
This pen is what it claims to be. Very big. In my mind to big for carrying, not comfortable to write with, but if you need an item for defense purposes I am sure it will be handy. As most Cold Steel products, it delivers good value for money. I keep it in a range bag. The size makes it handy if I need a pen using gloves.
Cold Steel 91SPB Pocket Shark Virtually Unbreakable Permanent Marker
rated 3 stars out of 5
Wildman
NYC NY
Nov 30, 2009
Pros: Refill Quality, Materials, None
Cons: Overall Quality, Durability
Looks nice
Nice, refillable, but too big for top pocket or backpocket, stick with the Stainless steel cased Sharpie # 1747388
Cold Steel 91SPB Pocket Shark Virtually Unbreakable Permanent Marker
rated 2 stars out of 5
Kyle Huff
Seattle, WA
Jan 06, 2010
Pros: Materials, Durability, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Identical to two-tone Sharkie.
Check the reviews of CS91SP. Just too big.