HUGE ONTARIO CLOSEOUT SALE | WHILE THEY LAST! Details

KnifeCenter strives to provide individuals with disabilities access to its products and services, including through an accessible website. If you have questions, comments, or encounter any difficulty in using this site, please e-mail info@knifecenter.com or call - (800) 338-6799

Skip to main content

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to our Cookie Policy.

HUGE ONTARIO CLOSEOUT SALE | WHILE THEY LAST! Details

Reviews and Ratings for Hewlett JewelStik Professional 1-2-3, 10" Diamond Sharpening Rod - HMK123

Hewlett JewelStik Professional 1-2-3, 10" Diamond Sharpening Rod5.000 (12 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Hewlett JewelStik Professional 1-2-3, 10 inch Diamond Sharpening Rod

 

Price: $35.95

Save $12.05 (25%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Hewlett JewelStik Professional 1-2-3, 10" Diamond Sharpening Rod
5 out of 5
Chuck
lancaster pa
Feb 07, 2019
Pros: Durability, Ease of Use, Effectiveness, Overall Quality
Cons: None
worth every penny works great
great sharpner
Hewlett JewelStik Professional 1-2-3, 10" Diamond Sharpening Rod
5 out of 5
Tom H
Illinois
Mar 25, 2019
Pros: Effectiveness, Overall Quality, Ease of Use
Cons: None
Shazam! Like Magic
Right out of the box, this has become my favorite knife sharpener. It is so easy and intuitive to use, that there is only one line of instructions on the box; and being a guy, I skipped it. Puts a razor’s edge on your knives fast. Highly recommended (perhaps the most consecutive 5 star ratings of any product at KnifeCenter.com).
Hewlett JewelStik Professional 1-2-3, 10" Diamond Sharpening Rod
5 out of 5
Nancy
Palmdale ca
May 09, 2013
Pros: Effectiveness, Overall Quality, Ease of Use
Cons: None
I love this steel!!!! Has 3 sides to it it's pretty close to a stone!
Great tool
Hewlett JewelStik Professional 1-2-3, 10" Diamond Sharpening Rod
5 out of 5
Dean
Anchorage
Sep 09, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Ease of Use
Cons: None
Great quality and handy
Very handy; all three grits in one tool. Obvious quality also. Sharpens quickly. Just a few strokes. Good job Hewlett.
Hewlett JewelStik Professional 1-2-3, 10" Diamond Sharpening Rod
5 out of 5
Michael
Johnson City , Tn
Nov 11, 2019
Pros: Durability, Ease of Use, Effectiveness, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Hewlett Jewel Stick 1 2 3
I've been using this for 9 months now. I've sharpened all types of steel s30v s35vn 20cv s90v s110v and it works like a charm. Durability is excellent. Astounding product , a must have. Exceptional.
Hewlett JewelStik Professional 1-2-3, 10" Diamond Sharpening Rod
5 out of 5
Doug M
Texas
Feb 20, 2013
Pros: Durability, Ease of Use, Effectiveness, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great seller, as advertised, fast delivery.
Hewlett JewelStik Professional 1-2-3, 10" Diamond Sharpening Rod
5 out of 5
Michael
East TN5
Mar 08, 2019
Pros: Effectiveness, Overall Quality, Ease of Use
Cons: None
Great product
Needed a new diamond rod and found this. Just what I've been needing 3 grits on one rods. Can't see using the coarse that often except for my tomahawk, but the medium and fine put a razor edge on all my ECC knives in no time. Like it very much just have to see how durable it is. Thanks KC I have purchased several knives from you Adv, Benchmade, ZT etc. They all needed attention and the jewel stick fits the bill perfectly. Going to get a 5 inch to go in my pack.
Hewlett JewelStik Professional 1-2-3, 10" Diamond Sharpening Rod
5 out of 5
Andy B.
Guntersville, AL
Sep 13, 2011
Pros: Durability, Ease of Use, Effectiveness, Overall Quality
Cons: None
GREAT Product!!!
Just what you need to sharpen any knife at any stage of dullness. Just what I expected from an AMERICAN made product!
Hewlett JewelStik Professional 1-2-3, 10" Diamond Sharpening Rod
5 out of 5
B. D
Ga.
May 09, 2013
Pros: Effectiveness, Ease of Use
Cons: None
Good stuff
Works well on my broadheads and knives.
Hewlett JewelStik Professional 1-2-3, 10" Diamond Sharpening Rod
5 out of 5
Frank
GA
May 20, 2010
Pros: Effectiveness, Ease of Use
Cons: None
What a Great Tool
I bought this especially for sharpening arrow broadheads. It makes them so sharp they are scary. I tried it on some kitchen knives, I will need to buy band-aids if my wife uses these knives. Several strokes through the three diamond grades and you are ready to cut. I can see this tool lasting at least ten years!
Hewlett JewelStik Professional 1-2-3, 10" Diamond Sharpening Rod
5 out of 5
Tim S.
Jun 27, 2012
Pros: Effectiveness, Ease of Use
Cons: None
Fine Product
I purchased the JewelStik to use in the sharpening of a Kukri. The recurve of the blade proved a problem with all other sharpening methods. The JewelStik performed very well. I was able to easily put a very sharp edge on my kukri. I would urge others to buy this product if they have a large blade to sharpen.
Hewlett JewelStik Professional 1-2-3, 10" Diamond Sharpening Rod
5 out of 5
Ken G
FL
Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Ease of Use
Cons: None
The best sharpner!
Purchased because one of my friends owned one and sharpened one of my knives. I was so impressed I bought one for myself and my other friend.