Reviews and Ratings for Streamlight Stylus Pro, Black Body, White LED (66118)

Streamlight Stylus Pro, Black Body, White LED (66118)rated 4.900 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Streamlight Stylus Pro, Black Body, White LED (66118)

 

Price: $24.95

Save $12.13 (33%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Streamlight Stylus Pro, Black Body, White LED (66118)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Austin
Hollywood
May 28, 2013
Pros:
Cons:
Awesome
This is a very good light especially for the price
Streamlight Stylus Pro, Black Body, White LED (66118)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bryan M
North Carolina
Dec 24, 2015
Pros: Bulb Durability, Battery Life, Durability, Brightness
Cons: None
Excellant light and service
Great light, easily carried, takes up no more space or more weight than a quality pen. Provides more light output than most larger similar styled lights. Can not be beat for the price. The Knife center's service dept. is second to none.
Streamlight Stylus Pro, Black Body, White LED (66118)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Walter
Philippines
Mar 13, 2012
Pros: Durability, Brightness, Battery Life
Cons: None
Great Light for it's Size!
Compact, durable and lightweight. Light is more than adequate for it's size. Price is really hard to beat.
Streamlight Stylus Pro, Black Body, White LED (66118)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Josh
Iowa
Apr 15, 2013
Pros: Bulb Durability, Battery Life, Durability, Brightness
Cons: None
Durable Dependable Everyday Light
I have used this light almost every single day for the last six months. It is small enough that I can always have it on me, but bright enough for any job. I've changed the batteries 3 or 4 times over the 6 months I've used it, but I'm not disappointed with the battery life. What I am most impressed with is how durable this light is! The other day I found my streamlight in the dryer and assumed it was probably ruined. I clicked the button and was surprised when the light came on. I would buy this light again and again.
Streamlight Stylus Pro, Black Body, White LED (66118)
rated 5 stars out of 5
William H.
Stockton, CA
Mar 16, 2012
Pros: Bulb Durability, Battery Life, Durability, Brightness
Cons: None
Le Penlight
This little light is fantastic. Small and compact, and bright enough to help you walk around in the dark. It's not super bright, but it's not what you expect from a little penlight. It's an EXCHANGE light- easy ti carry, super handy. Not much else to it.
Streamlight Stylus Pro, Black Body, White LED (66118)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jeff
Hanford, CA
Jul 15, 2011
Pros: Bulb Durability, Battery Life, Durability, Brightness
Cons: None
Buy it
You will not be disapointed
Streamlight Stylus Pro, Black Body, White LED (66118)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ben
Jacksonville, FL
Mar 26, 2011
Pros: Bulb Durability, Battery Life, Durability, Brightness
Cons: None
Great product
Being retired law enforcement, I place great store in small tactical lights. I own quite a few and have reviewed several here before. I expected less of this product due to the stated 23 Lumens. It may be 23 Lumens; but it seems brighter than my Leatherman S2 (35 Lumen) and almost as bright as a 50 Lumen Lithium powered light. The beam width is slightly more narrow; but it is bright and clear. Also, it is the easiest light I have to carry as the clip is excellent and size perfect. I will order another.
Streamlight Stylus Pro, Black Body, White LED (66118)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Big Hoss
Monroe, CT
Apr 29, 2010
Pros: Bulb Durability, Battery Life, Durability, Brightness
Cons: None
Multi-Purpose Utility Light
I carry this in my work bag everyday for simple searching/utility tasks. the 20 lumens is more than enough for these tasks. Quality of the light is top notch. Excellent finish on the aluminum body. Only downside would be lack of a lockout tail cap.
Streamlight Stylus Pro, Black Body, White LED (66118)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Max
New York
Dec 05, 2012
Pros: Bulb Durability, Brightness, Battery Life
Cons: None
Penlight Perfection
This light is durable, bright for its size, and has pretty good run times. This is that light that should always be with you since it is so light in weight and since it is so reliable. Though I do not own the Preon 1, I would be surprised if it beat this one out!
Streamlight Stylus Pro, Black Body, White LED (66118)
rated 4 stars out of 5
Cody B N
Bigfork, MT
Apr 12, 2011
Pros: Durability, Bulb Durability, Brightness
Cons: None
One of best work/ edc lights available
I use the light for work here at an auto shop, and find it has just the right amount of light and small size for the job. And when it's getting late and folks are fumbling in the dark, I'm not such a dork for carrying a flashlight. My clumsiness has verified the lights ability to take a drop, or two...