Reviews and Ratings for Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25" - 981087F

Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"rated 4.6 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
1
Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2 inch x 5.25 inch

 

Price: $10.00

View Product Details
Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ron
VA
Apr 08, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"

Searched everywhere for a sheath like this one and found it through knifecenter.com. Well constructed. Velcro closure for quick access. Can be attached to belt vertical or horizontal based on preference. Purchased it for my balisong knives and the fit was perfect. This is a great item and glad I found a place that carries it.
Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kevin
Hummelstown, PA
Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"

Perfect fit for all your larger BenchMade and other folding knives. Made the mistake of buying the smaller cases and although the size looks as though it will fit, it will not. Once again, excellent customer customer service and quick shipping. KnifeCenter.com is my go to store for knives and other gear. No need to go anywhere else!
Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rick
CT
Apr 20, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None

Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath

Purchased this sheath for a Benchmade 111H20 folder that I recently purchased. Fits like a glove and hardly know that it is attached to my belt. KnifeCenter has always delivered my items ordered in a timely fashion. Great place to do business...
Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ken
Santa Barbara, Ca
Sep 02, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None

Knife purchase

Emergency tool
Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"
rated 5 stars out of 5
P. Spradling
San Antonio , Texas
Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Carry Position
Cons: None

Excellent sheath .

I use my Spyderco mIlitary knife often and I like clips on knives but I had to find an alternative because my jean pockets were being torn up and this Benchmade sheath was a inexpensive solution , Very fast shipping from knife center , Thanks .
Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"
rated 5 stars out of 5
Fred
kansas city, mo
Apr 10, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Fits my HK folder perfectly.
Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"
rated 5 stars out of 5
Al
Florida
Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Just the right size......

It is looped through straps on my scuba buoyancy compensator. Both vertical and horizontal strapping options make for convenient mounting.
Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kent
Fort Bragg, NC
Oct 06, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Daily Use

I prefer carrying my folders in a sheath because you don't have to search in my pockets and fight with them to get my blade. This sheath is light, tough and works well for this purpose. I have many other sheaths, but tend to go back to this one for daily use.
Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"
rated 5 stars out of 5
Paul A
LA
Apr 20, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Perfect sheath for large folders

i hold my Benchmade 710s and 810s in this sheath. Both are large folders. The 810 is a little bigger tham the 710. It fits the 810 perfect. It is a little big for the 710. But the fit is good for both.
Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dan D.
Tupelo, MS
Feb 29, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None

Excellent Product

Work. It works very well, I am totally please with both the sheath and The Knife Center. I would highly recommend The Knife Center and the Bench Made Sheath.
Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"
rated 5 stars out of 5
Morgan Pitts
Boulder, CO
Dec 09, 2009
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2 x 5.25

Perfect size for knife I have
Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"
rated 5 stars out of 5
Eddie T
Dallas, TX
Oct 03, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Knife sheath

The product was described with all the useful details. Its versatility of hanging vertical or horizontal was an excellent feature. And the sheath fit many of my different sized pocket knives.
Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bob
Westminster, CA
Aug 26, 2020
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None

Durable and secure

Worn every day on my left hip for the past six months in the horizontal position on a 1 5/8 inch wide belt. The knife, 4 3/4 L by 1 5/8 H by 5/8 W, is held in securely. About 5" would be the max knife length, 1 5/8 the max height and about 3/4 the max width that would fit. The sheath shows no signs of wear. While always on my belt, I only use my knife about once a week, so the amount of wear from opening & closing is minimal. My CCW is on my right hip.
Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"
rated 3 stars out of 5
Rick La
Georgia
Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Carry Position
Cons: None

Good quality

Well crafted and delivery was as specified....but it was too small for my Gerber knife...My fault not yours
Benchmade Large Nylon Sheath 2" x 5.25"
rated 1 stars out of 5
Realist
PNW
Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Carry Position, None
Cons: Overall Quality, Durability

Ridiculous belt loop sizing. Fine for a 1" belt, but not for 1.5"

The belt loops are way too small for mens belts in the desired horizontal position and too big and floppy in the standard vertical position. The belt loop broke trying to put it on a 1 1/2" COTTON web belt. Used it 5 - 10 times. Did they get these from the local dollar store? Honestly I though this was kind of a bs purchase in the first place from just the looks of it(this product was obviously made in China for a little more than a few cents) and was not mistaken. I just thought a reputable company like BM would sell a product that was at least properly fitted.. It makes a decent pouch but a crap sheath.