Reviews and Ratings for Kent Brushes 82T Handmade Men's Fine Toothed Folding Pocket Comb

Kent Brushes 82T Handmade Men's Fine Toothed Folding Pocket Combrated 4.455 stars out of 5 (11 reviews)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Kent Brushes 82T Handmade Men's Fine Toothed Folding Pocket Comb

 

Price: $14.00

Save $2.50 (15%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Kent Brushes 82T Handmade Men's Fine Toothed Folding Pocket Comb
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mark Devino
Winooski, Vt
May 09, 2011
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None

Not just another pretty comb.

I can't think of one thing that is not great abouy this comb. It is smart looking, very sturdy, and is very comfortable to use. I liked it so much I bought another.
Kent Brushes 82T Handmade Men's Fine Toothed Folding Pocket Comb
rated 5 stars out of 5
Edwin
California
Jun 24, 2009
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None

The Kent Folding comb is excellent and packed well.

The Kent Folding comb is excellent and packed well.
Kent Brushes 82T Handmade Men's Fine Toothed Folding Pocket Comb
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kullapol Boonyayothin
Newyork
Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality
Cons: None

good quality

very nice and good quality handmade Folding Pocket Hair Comb
Kent Brushes 82T Handmade Men's Fine Toothed Folding Pocket Comb
rated 5 stars out of 5
Remavin
Boston Area
Nov 12, 2010
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None

Old World Quality

Sought after but hard to find, handmade comb. A discerning product for a discerning person
Kent Brushes 82T Handmade Men's Fine Toothed Folding Pocket Comb
rated 5 stars out of 5
Oyabun
Santa Barbara, CA
Jun 23, 2010
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None

Best comb

I had one previously and lost it. I couldn't wait to get a replacement. They're the most convenient and well made comb on the market.
Kent Brushes 82T Handmade Men's Fine Toothed Folding Pocket Comb
rated 5 stars out of 5
The Dude
east
Oct 16, 2009
Pros: None
Cons: None

cute and well finished

well made. will always be in my pocket
Kent Brushes 82T Handmade Men's Fine Toothed Folding Pocket Comb
rated 5 stars out of 5
John
Sparta, NJ
Jul 28, 2009
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None

You just don't see enough men's personal care products

The construction, ease of use, gorgeous looks and great functional design make this little gem something not to miss.
Kent Brushes 82T Handmade Men's Fine Toothed Folding Pocket Comb
rated 5 stars out of 5
Maughan
Salt Lake City, UT
Aug 18, 2010
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None

Great Pocket Comb!

I have a very beefy beard and I was always fighting to keep it tamed after a motorcycle ride. This comb is perfect! I keep it in my leather vest, very handy! The construction is very sturdy, and I feel like it will last me for quite some time.
Kent Brushes 82T Handmade Men's Fine Toothed Folding Pocket Comb
rated 4 stars out of 5
Hairy Scalp
London, UK
May 28, 2008
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None

The best pocket comb

The Kent folding pocket comb is a very handy device. It works well and is easy on your hair. The actual comb length is only 75mm but this is enough for most people. The cover keeps the comb clean and free from lint and dust. The only design flaw is that the pocket clip is held on by only one rivet. This allows the clip to rotate, which will release the comb from your pocket, potentially loosing the rather expensive comb.
Kent Brushes 82T Handmade Men's Fine Toothed Folding Pocket Comb
rated 4 stars out of 5
Axecon01
Brooklyn, NY
Jan 14, 2010
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None

Good quality

I bought this comb to use in my travel kit. Foldable design is very useful when you pack for travel, so the teeth stay protected. Using it is a pleasure because the teeth are not to0 sharp, so the comb is gentle on the scalp. A little hard to open - the only flaw I found so far.
Kent Brushes 82T Handmade Men's Fine Toothed Folding Pocket Comb
rated 1 stars out of 5
Clell H T.
Buckhannon WV
Sep 08, 2011
Pros: None
Cons: Materials

can not use it

It is a friction fit when you close it. It fits so tight I cannot get it open.