Reviews and Ratings for Ontario Sheath Fits MK3 Mark 3 Navy Knife Molded Hard Zytel - O1685

Ontario Sheath Fits MK3 Mark 3 Navy Knife Molded Hard Zytelrated 4.667 stars out of 5 (12 reviews)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Ontario Sheath Fits MK3 Mark 3 Navy Knife Molded Hard Zytel

 

Price: $72.95

Save $24.49 (25%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Ontario Sheath Fits MK3 Mark 3 Navy Knife Molded Hard Zytel
rated 5 stars out of 5
Frank
Pennsylvania
Mar 03, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Just what I was looking for.
This is a perfect replacement scabbard for my knife. The quality is great, the shipping was fast and the packing job was first rate. I'm a very pleased customer and I would certainly order from this company again.
Ontario Sheath Fits MK3 Mark 3 Navy Knife Molded Hard Zytel
rated 5 stars out of 5
Weasel
Mississippi
Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Sheath
Fit perfect!! Great product!! Fast Shi[[ing!!
Ontario Sheath Fits MK3 Mark 3 Navy Knife Molded Hard Zytel
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rick
Missouri
Feb 05, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Excellent
the sheath is perfect and I am very satisfied.
Ontario Sheath Fits MK3 Mark 3 Navy Knife Molded Hard Zytel
rated 5 stars out of 5
Joe B.
Blaine, MN
Sep 05, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Perfect replacement
This is a 100% perfect replacement sheath for the Mk3 Navy SEAL knife. This has a spring loaded throat and the knife won't rattle or budge inside the sheath. I'm just a civilian but I use this for my SCUBA diving knife and it's fantastic! With the spring loaded throat, even upside down the knife can't fall out. The only thing I had to modify was the top metal clip that mates with a military utility belt. Didn't need it. Removing that took 5 seconds with a small pair of bolt cutters. Overall it's a great product and I'm very happy
Ontario Sheath Fits MK3 Mark 3 Navy Knife Molded Hard Zytel
rated 5 stars out of 5
Swg
North Carolina
Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Awesome
awesome fits perfectly!
Ontario Sheath Fits MK3 Mark 3 Navy Knife Molded Hard Zytel
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bob P.
Columbia, MD
Feb 27, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Carry Position
Cons: None
Perfect Fit!
I found my MK 3 during a landnav exercise at Ft. Pickett in Virginia. The knife was likely lost during a SEAL night exercise that had been executed the week prior. I wasn't able to find a sheath until I found Knifecenter. The sheath fits perfectly and my MK is now complete!
Ontario Sheath Fits MK3 Mark 3 Navy Knife Molded Hard Zytel
rated 5 stars out of 5
Eric W
Dennison IL
Jul 08, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
The knife fits and secures properly as well. Snaps & tie downs are good. It's just what I hoped for. Very satisfied!!
Ontario Sheath Fits MK3 Mark 3 Navy Knife Molded Hard Zytel
rated 5 stars out of 5
Al
Stuart, FL
Jul 22, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Mark 3 Navy Knife sheath - outstanding!
This is as good if not better than, the original. I thought I'd be out my diving knife when diving, but you guys rescued me. THANKS!
Ontario Sheath Fits MK3 Mark 3 Navy Knife Molded Hard Zytel
rated 5 stars out of 5
John C
Grimesland NC
Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
As advertised
I had lost the original sheath 15 years ago and have been looking for one ever since. Lucky for me, I discovered KnifeCenter.com. The replacement sheath was exactly the same as the original. High quality at a great price.
Ontario Sheath Fits MK3 Mark 3 Navy Knife Molded Hard Zytel
rated 5 stars out of 5
James D
Rochester,New York
Mar 21, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
mark 3 navy knife hard zytel sheath
Many times i forgot to snap the knife in but the sheath holds the knife so well its ok it will not come out on its ownThis sheath is great,I have'nt had anything go wrong.
Ontario Sheath Fits MK3 Mark 3 Navy Knife Molded Hard Zytel
rated 5 stars out of 5
Steve R
Los Angeles
Oct 05, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Great original replacement Sheath.
I had a Mark 3 Knife for years without a sheath...this is a perfect replacement part. I was unable to find this sheath anyplace until the Ontario Factory Rep. told me that the Knife Center had them in stock. Great product and fast shipping,
Ontario Sheath Fits MK3 Mark 3 Navy Knife Molded Hard Zytel
rated 1 stars out of 5
James H
Michigan
Jun 22, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: Overall Quality
MK3 sheath
While the sheath itself is of reasonable quality, the button snap which closes about the top of a knife handle literally will not snap together. I am no small person and no amount of pressure will close it. I thought of taking pliers to it, but then how am I going to get it open. It is useless as is, a complete waste of the purchase price. Live and learn I guess. This is headed for the trash can.