Reviews and Ratings for Schrade 7OT Old Timer Cave Bear Brown Sawcut Delrin Lockback Folder 5" Closed, Leather Sheath

Schrade 7OT Old Timer Cave Bear Brown Sawcut Delrin Lockback Folder 5" Closed, Leather Sheathrated 4.857 stars out of 5 (7 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Schrade 7OT Old Timer Cave Bear Brown Sawcut Delrin Lockback Folder 5 inch Closed, Leather Sheath

 

Price: $22.95

Save $16.04 (41%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Schrade 7OT Old Timer Cave Bear Brown Sawcut Delrin Lockback Folder 5" Closed, Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Isa
laredo, tx.
Jun 21, 2015
Pros:
Cons:
fathers day gift
a gift for fathers day
Schrade 7OT Old Timer Cave Bear Brown Sawcut Delrin Lockback Folder 5" Closed, Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Royle
Olathe, Kansas
Dec 09, 2013
Pros: Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Weight, Blade Sharpness, Blade Material, Lock Ease of Use, Sheath, Handle Feel, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Best knife for the price anywhere.
I use this everyday for work and it performs like a true champion. Schrade is the way to go.
Schrade 7OT Old Timer Cave Bear Brown Sawcut Delrin Lockback Folder 5" Closed, Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Nuada_Emt
Kittanning PA
Nov 03, 2011
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Blade Material
Cons: None
Now made in China? WTF?
I have had one of these knives for better than 15 years, and I love it. The one I carry says "USA 70T on the blade. Not going to brag up a Chinese-made knife, though!
Schrade 7OT Old Timer Cave Bear Brown Sawcut Delrin Lockback Folder 5" Closed, Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Derek T E.
Queens, ny 11432
Nov 07, 2014
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Blade Material
Cons: None
excellent Knife
I use it for camping!!!!!!! Itz super lightweight love that it snaps open without a problem!!!!!!!
Schrade 7OT Old Timer Cave Bear Brown Sawcut Delrin Lockback Folder 5" Closed, Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Duke
Warner Robins. Ga
Mar 26, 2018
Pros: Lock Ease of Use, Ease of Opening, Weight, Sheath, Overall Quality, Handle Feel, Blade Sharpness
Cons: None
Loved it!!!
I am a fan of this knife. I will be purchasing more.
Schrade 7OT Old Timer Cave Bear Brown Sawcut Delrin Lockback Folder 5" Closed, Leather Sheath
rated 5 stars out of 5
Beisel
N CA
May 04, 2018
Pros: Blade Sharpness, Lock Type, Ease of Opening, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Lock Ease of Use, Weight, Sheath, Handle Feel, Blade Material
Cons: None
20 years
I got this as a Bday present from my boyfriend 20 years ago. It's been used for so many things over the years. My kids have all taken turns using it. The edge is still sharp, barely needs maintenance. The tip has kept a fine point. I keep it in the car at all times and wear it on hikes. It's a member of the family. Mine doesn't have a pocket clip.
Schrade 7OT Old Timer Cave Bear Brown Sawcut Delrin Lockback Folder 5" Closed, Leather Sheath
rated 4 stars out of 5
Notis
Komotini, Other
May 16, 2017
Pros: Ease of Opening, Weight, Lock Type, Pocket Clip, Lock Ease of Use, Sheath, Handle Feel, Blade Material
Cons: Handle Material, None
better quality control
Could the company Schrade put more emphasis on the finishing of the knife. I took the knife with a few marks on the handle. They need to make better quality control.