Reviews and Ratings for Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits 3-1/2" to 4" Folders - SH201

Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits 3-1/2" to 4" Foldersrated 4.615 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits 3-1/2 inch to 4 inch Folders

 

Price: $5.95

View Product Details
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits 3-1/2" to 4" Folders
rated 5 stars out of 5
Evan
Massachusetts
Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Carry Position
Cons: None
Nice sheath
classy look and it sits on my hip well.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits 3-1/2" to 4" Folders
rated 5 stars out of 5
Sean
CA
Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, None
Cons: Carry Position
Wish it had a wasteline clip
I wish I knew it was a belt holster only. I very rarely wear belts so I was looking for a wasteband holster for a new knife to keep it nice. This is for the belt. Still extremely satisfied, but will get another one some time in the future. I probably should have done my homework better too. This sits in my car now in a nice spot for easy access. Keeps my knife safe and secure, looks nice, and was affordable. Good stuff.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits 3-1/2" to 4" Folders
rated 5 stars out of 5
Bill S.
Salter Path, NC
May 29, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Recommended "USA" Sheath
I'm using it for a Benchmade Mini-Barrage AXIS-Assisted 2.91" Satin Plain Blade, Part Number: BM585 knife. Fits snugly - which is fine. I didn't want it for belt carry - but for protection of the knife in the tool box, on the boat or in the console of the truck with "other stuff." I used some leather treatment oil on the sheath to get it to loosen up a bit. Nice "Made in the USA" product.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits 3-1/2" to 4" Folders
rated 5 stars out of 5
Evan S
Massachusetts
Jul 06, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Carry Position
Cons: None
Basketweave Leather Sheath
I got this for my EDCs I rotate in and out. It is solidly built and the weave adds a nice touch of class. No problems so far. It fits solid against my hip and for the money it's hard to go wrong.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits 3-1/2" to 4" Folders
rated 5 stars out of 5
Scooter Dude
Maryland
Nov 07, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Excellent service
Great sheath good quality. Extra quick delivery, kudos!!
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits 3-1/2" to 4" Folders
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jeff
ohio
Mar 11, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
nice quality, thick leather; highly recommend
This product exceed my expectations. I wear this to work in a suit. It has class in the finish; thickness to the leather to warrant durability and a solid button that feels like it will last years
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits 3-1/2" to 4" Folders
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mark
Bakersfield, Ca
Jul 24, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Basketweave leather sheath
Great Product , well made, will last for years. This Company prints all information needed, to make the correct purchase. Actual size,and color was right on. THANK YOU
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits 3-1/2" to 4" Folders
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jschalk7
Saint Charles, Illinois
Aug 28, 2009
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Knife sheath
thick leather, very good quality, should last for years.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits 3-1/2" to 4" Folders
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kurt
Pueblo, Colorado
Jun 04, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
A Leatherman Tool Must Have
1. I use the product on my duty belt (2") at work to hold my leatherman kick. I always need my leatherman for something everyday, so this way I have it. When I get my leatherman flair back certainly it will fit this holder fine also. 2. It fits on my belt fine, and never interferes with any other equipment there. 3. That it is stiff as hell when new, but will break in eventually. I plan on rubbing mink oil mine thoroughly to soften it up.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits 3-1/2" to 4" Folders
rated 4 stars out of 5
T. Campbell
Vacaville, CA
Aug 03, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Descent quality for a good price
I was curious about where the knife sheath was made since these days many things are made in China but there was no label indicating where it was made.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits 3-1/2" to 4" Folders
rated 4 stars out of 5
Tg In Igh
Inver Grove Heights, MN
Oct 19, 2009
Pros: Durability, Carry Position, None
Cons: Overall Quality
Easy to Order - Timely Delivery
Fits Remington Waterfowler folding knife well. Snaps a little hard. Appearance is satisfactory.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits 3-1/2" to 4" Folders
rated 4 stars out of 5
Jeffrey J
Tulsa, Ok
Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Folder Holder
I have a gear bag that goes everywhere with me. I toss a few extra knives in it, in addition to a couple blades I always keep on my person. I have yet to actually wear this sheath on my belt, but it does a great job of protecting knives in my gear bag. I currently have a Kershaw Oso Sweet in this sheath and it fits perfectly. I have also stored a Kershaw 1990 Brawler in this folder holder. Both of those knives are slightly larger than 3" and this little product serves it's purpose well. Knife Center carries a wide variety of sheaths, making it easy to upgrade sheaths according to personal preference. Thanks, KCI.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Black) Fits 3-1/2" to 4" Folders
rated 3 stars out of 5
Brian
New York
Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Carry Position, None
Cons: Durability
Inexpensive but not durable
Looks and functions great but rivet button popped off after less than a year. For the price I won't complain too much but can't give more stars.