Reviews and Ratings for Basketweave Leather Sheath (Natural) Fits 4-1/2" to 5-1/4" Folders - SH205

Basketweave Leather Sheath (Natural) Fits 4-1/2" to 5-1/4" Foldersrated 4.556 stars out of 5 (9 reviews)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Natural) Fits 4-1/2 inch to 5-1/4 inch Folders

 

Price: $7.16

View Product Details
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Natural) Fits 4-1/2" to 5-1/4" Folders
rated 5 stars out of 5
Zorro341
Texas
May 10, 2017
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Sheath works very well
I bought this sheath to carry one of my knives in. It is exactly what I expected and it fits many folding knives I have very nicely.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Natural) Fits 4-1/2" to 5-1/4" Folders
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dave
Laurinburg, N.C.
Apr 06, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
All of my folding knives fit in it.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Natural) Fits 4-1/2" to 5-1/4" Folders
rated 5 stars out of 5
Byron
Cedar Hill Mo
Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Basket weave knife sheath
Good service,fair price,will be doing business again
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Natural) Fits 4-1/2" to 5-1/4" Folders
rated 5 stars out of 5
Us Ranger
Colorado Springs, CO
Nov 19, 2009
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Basketweave Leather Sheath for 4-1/2 to 5-1/4 Folders
I love the case and my knife fits great. I love that it is a leather knife case. The thing that I am not happy about is that this case does not come in a larger size 5 to 5-1/2 size as I have another knife that requires a larger case and I was not able to purchase one for it. Thanks again
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Natural) Fits 4-1/2" to 5-1/4" Folders
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mark R
Bakersfield, Ca
Oct 01, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Excellent leather sheath, well made, and just what I had been looking for. Fast shipping, and reasonable shipping charge. A+++++++++++++
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Natural) Fits 4-1/2" to 5-1/4" Folders
rated 5 stars out of 5
Raymond W
Iowa
Sep 25, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None
Great product
Sheaths are well made; I have had numerous responses to the ones that I have sold.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Natural) Fits 4-1/2" to 5-1/4" Folders
rated 4 stars out of 5
M.E. Vineyard
Northeastern Indiana
Jul 02, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Carry Position
Cons: None
Nice Little Sheath for the Money!
Like it so far. Needs time to see how it will hold up.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Natural) Fits 4-1/2" to 5-1/4" Folders
rated 4 stars out of 5
Thomas
Oregon
Apr 09, 2011
Pros: Durability
Cons: None
I will work fine for what I need it to do.
Basketweave Leather Sheath (Natural) Fits 4-1/2" to 5-1/4" Folders
rated 3 stars out of 5
Tony
New South Wales, Australia
Jul 27, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Durability, Carry Position
Cons: None
Bought this for my Schrade 4.6" Lumberjack Stockman. I really wish the kinfe had come with a custom made sheath. Knife goes into the sheath easily. Sheath is well made and looks very presentable. Would probably suit a lock blade knife very well as they are generally wider. My only complaint is that being a generic sheath, it is too large for the knife, which makes closing the press stud very difficult, as there is nothing to snap the top flap closed against if the knife is not directly under the press stud.