Reviews and Ratings for Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz. - SZ194482

Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.rated 4.737 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.

 

Price: $11.95

Save $2.55 (18%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Brooklylovedoc
Brooklyn ny
Nov 17, 2018
Pros:
Cons:

The best

Saved my life multiple time being that I work as a bouncer
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Capt. K. G First Force Security
South Bend, In.
Feb 03, 2012
Pros: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry, Sprays or Streams
Cons: None

Very effective

Used in private security details primarily in the hispanic gang arena. Had to use this to break up a fight between a group of about 20 rival gang members starting a physical confrontation. Two short bursts and end of fight... With several big bad gangbangers lying on the ground rolling around crying for their mommies.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Lonnie Snyder
Pollock Pines & Dixon California
Jun 24, 2011
Pros: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry, Sprays or Streams
Cons: None

4 oz, Pepper Spray

Wife & adult Grand daughter keep in purse and one by bed
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jim
jacksonville fl
Apr 19, 2010
Pros: Easy to Carry, None
Cons: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry
Good product- very strong. Great priuce
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Steve L.
Snohomish WA USA
Sep 10, 2012
Pros: Easy to Carry, Leaks, Quality of Container, Sprays or Streams
Cons: None

I've Ued It - It Works

Been carrying this exact product for numerous years. Have actually used it on an attacking dog - excellent. Good powerful stream. Also, it holds it's pressure for a long time, longer than I dare carry it. When I buy news ones every 3 years, the old ones always work correctly - I test each one before throwing them out.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Leonard
California
Jan 05, 2018
Pros: None
Cons: None

Peace of mins

Hope I never need to use
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Albert
Upper Darby, Pa.
Jan 03, 2012
Pros: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry
Cons: None

great spray for the money

its good to have one just in case, hope i dont have to use it on anyone.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Edward B.
Central Florida
Nov 26, 2014
Pros: None
Cons: None
I keep 3-4 large canisters. 4 oz. near the front door. I insist all family members carry One. And I keep one in each car. Also we practice in the backyard on a tree. It's accurate at 10-12 feet Great product. Very effective.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Khanh P.
close to SJSU
Feb 09, 2012
Pros: Sprays or Streams, None
Cons: Easy to Carry

best in the west

It shoots far, straight and effective but it is to big and bulky to carry around. It does not have a carry pouch.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
John M.
pa
Aug 30, 2011
Pros: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry
Cons: None

nice

scary looking love it
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mr.V
onsite appartment managers
Nov 18, 2009
Pros: Quality of Container, Sprays or Streams
Cons: None

best pepper spray ever

we have been using this pepper spray for about 2 years now and it is very effective against thief's. The oc17 works good enough that we have been training with ourselfs just in case we ever accidently spray our selves.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Darcy
Florida
Sep 20, 2012
Pros: Quality of Container
Cons: None

Great product

Easy to use. Great price.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jordan H.
san antonio texas
Oct 10, 2011
Pros: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry
Cons: None

jordan357911

great for security officers and police...
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 5 stars out of 5
Dezmond S
Albemarle N.C.
Nov 12, 2012
Pros: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry, Sprays or Streams
Cons: None

Great Spray

Great spray have used it many times doing security for parties the best choice of spray to have.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 4 stars out of 5
Ty R.
Fort Worth, TX
Nov 28, 2011
Pros: Easy to Carry
Cons: None

Pepper Spray - Good Size

This is not a product I will use unless necessary, therefore I can't comment on it's operability or functionality, but I bought it because it is the perfet size for multiple assailants. I think it has enough contents to spray 3-5 people if needed, maybe more!
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 4 stars out of 5
Steve
NC
Oct 04, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: None

Police 4 oz. pepper spray

Good size for keeping in car or house. Easy to hold, many shots capable. Unless you have a holster for it, not for pocket carry.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 4 stars out of 5
Puppylag
Berkeley, CA
Jan 31, 2011
Pros: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry
Cons: None

As described

The canister is big enough to know it can handle multiple people at one time, but still easy to hold without being obtrusive. The negatives are that it doesn't seem to have a implement that prevents using it accidentally. I feel as if it will spray if dropped hard enough.
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 4 stars out of 5
Stephen N
MD
Dec 28, 2011
Pros: Quality of Container, Easy to Carry
Cons: None

Hard to tell effectiveness until used

Don't bother the ladies on our block, they all got one of these for Xmas. They were all quite pleased with the size of the product and can't wait for some fool to confront them
Police Magnum OC-17 Pepper Spray, 4 oz.
rated 4 stars out of 5
Pfc William
California
May 26, 2010
Pros: Easy to Carry, Sprays or Streams, None
Cons: Quality of Container

Not a bad product

Great product. Tested it and it sprays very far. Farther than said. Only bad thing is the can dents very easily and scratches with ease.