Reviews and Ratings for Victorinox Swiss Army Classic SD Multi-Tool, Black, 2-1/4" Closed (Old Sku 53003) - 0.6223.3-033-X2

Victorinox Swiss Army Classic SD Multi-Tool, Black, 2-1/4" Closed (Old Sku 53003)rated 4.800 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Victorinox Swiss Army Classic SD Multi-Tool, Black, 2-1/4 inch Closed (Old Sku 53003)

 

Price: $16.99

Save $4.51 (21%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Victorinox Swiss Army Classic SD Multi-Tool, Black, 2-1/4" Closed (Old Sku 53003)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jr F
Houston TX
Jun 08, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None

Thanks!

Knife Center is great. Quick shipping. The knife is perfect for EDC. I appreciate the high quality products you carry.
Victorinox Swiss Army Classic SD Multi-Tool, Black, 2-1/4" Closed (Old Sku 53003)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Barry M
cape cod
May 25, 2017
Pros: Materials, Finish, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Blade Material, Included Tools
Cons: None

great knife

Have a bunch of these knives in different colors/patterns. Always have a bigger knife with me, but have one of these as well. Blade is small but sharp. Tweezers,file and toothpick are used all the time.Keep a couple in the car and one in the little jeans pocket. Can't say enough about this knife. My wife carries one on her key chain and loves the scissors
Victorinox Swiss Army Classic SD Multi-Tool, Black, 2-1/4" Closed (Old Sku 53003)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Robert
Augusta GA
May 27, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: None

BEST SMALL KNIFE EVER

I carry this knife every where I go except when security screens prohibit it, darn it! I have owned one of these for years and frequently give them to colleagues as a small thank you gift.
Victorinox Swiss Army Classic SD Multi-Tool, Black, 2-1/4" Closed (Old Sku 53003)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Richard V
rural
Sep 26, 2012
Pros: Included Tools, Overall Quality, Handle Material, Blade Material
Cons: Locking, None

great little key chain knife

lost my last one so had to get another, love the toothpick and tweezers, great for clipping finger nails and cleaning under the nails, many other uses.
Victorinox Swiss Army Classic SD Multi-Tool, Black, 2-1/4" Closed (Old Sku 53003)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Geoffrey B
Stamford, Ct
Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: Sheath/Scabbard, None

Great product

Kept in the car
Victorinox Swiss Army Classic SD Multi-Tool, Black, 2-1/4" Closed (Old Sku 53003)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Alex T.
Caguas, PR
Dec 08, 2011
Pros: Materials, Finish, Overall Quality, Locking, Blade Material, Included Tools
Cons: None

Nice pocket knife

Great for any person.
Victorinox Swiss Army Classic SD Multi-Tool, Black, 2-1/4" Closed (Old Sku 53003)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Romeyr
Littleton, CO
Oct 06, 2011
Pros: Overall Quality, Blade Material, Included Tools
Cons: None

Naked without it

These are the handiest tools of all. I use mine dozens of times every day and for every imaginable purpose. I ordered two more so that I will never be without.
Victorinox Swiss Army Classic SD Multi-Tool, Black, 2-1/4" Closed (Old Sku 53003)
rated 5 stars out of 5
D R
TriCities, WA
Aug 02, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: None
mostly for scissors and pick
Victorinox Swiss Army Classic SD Multi-Tool, Black, 2-1/4" Closed (Old Sku 53003)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Geoffrey B
Stamford, Ct
Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Blade Material, Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: Sheath/Scabbard, None

Great product

Kept in the car
Victorinox Swiss Army Classic SD Multi-Tool, Black, 2-1/4" Closed (Old Sku 53003)
rated 3 stars out of 5
Justen
North Carolina
Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Finish, Overall Quality, Included Tools, None
Cons: Locking, Handle Material, Blade Material

Good small knife

The classic is an excellent small keychain knife. The scissors work well though small the toothpick and tweezers are great as well. However The blade is a bit small and will close with very little pressure. Also it's a bit small for large hands. I would probably buy a larger knife like the victorinox compact if you want to use the blade a lot.