Reviews and Ratings for Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Sapphire (Old Sku 53332) - 0.7322.T2-X2

Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Sapphire (Old Sku 53332)rated 5.0 stars out of 5 (8.0 reviews)
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Sapphire (Old Sku 53332)

 

Price: $39.99

Save $14.01 (26%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Sapphire (Old Sku 53332)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Etienne
Canada
Jan 10, 2017
Pros: Finish, Included Tools, Blade Material, Overall Quality, Materials
Cons: None

Favorite everyday carry item!

I bought this from Knife Center some time ago (a year or so), and I am extremely happy with this purchase. It is possibly the most useful type of multi-tool I've ever carried with me. The card is well made and no parts have come loose so far. The other Victorinox cards are great too (there are 2 other models), but this particular model is a win for me because of the LED and the screwdriver tool. This may not be the best multi-tool for everyone, as there are better things out there for tradesmen, police/rescue and military. But for a "normal" guy who works in an office, this credit card type tool is absolutely the best. I'm seriously considering buying a dozen to give a gifts when an occasion calls for it.
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Sapphire (Old Sku 53332)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kat J
New Jersey
Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Finish, Included Tools, Overall Quality, Locking, Materials
Cons: None

Best credit card EVER!

Also gave this to my son. He uses this a lot too! Perfect li'l tool to have in your wallet! It has handy li'l tools, that you might need every day. Plus the light is a great plus! Nice and bright, and he uses it a lot!!
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Sapphire (Old Sku 53332)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Ed
Deer Park, N.Y.
May 26, 2010
Pros: Materials, Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: Included Tools, None

Fantastic Pocket Tool

Most emergencies are not life threatening - but everyday little problems. For the big emergencies you carry an serious tool; for the everyday problems the SwissCard is perfect - especially with the white LED. Sitting in your pocket, unnoticed, it will be there when you need it.
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Sapphire (Old Sku 53332)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mary R
Frisco, Texas
Dec 04, 2014
Pros: Included Tools, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Materials, Locking, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None

Clever Tool

I bought it as a gift to my grandson.
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Sapphire (Old Sku 53332)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Maryann M
Jackson nj
Oct 05, 2015
Pros: Included Tools, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Materials, Locking, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None
I use this while on vacation it comes in handy and fits perfectly in my wallet
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Sapphire (Old Sku 53332)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Andy
Oslo Norway
Jul 14, 2009
Pros: Materials, Finish, Handle Material, Locking, Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: None

Love it

Have it in my bag or wallet, and use it whenever I need one of the tools. Nice design. Handy tools included. No negative comments
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Sapphire (Old Sku 53332)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Janet
Colorado
Jan 17, 2014
Pros: None
Cons: None

Victorinax Swiss Army Swiss Card Lite Translucent Sapphire & Black....

these were gifts
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Sapphire (Old Sku 53332)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Debi
Georgia
Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: None

Still loving it!

I rec'd this as a Christmas gift several years ago. I have used most of the options many times over...especially the magnifying glass and scissors. This multi-tool is worth every penny.