Reviews and Ratings for Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Onyx (Old Sku 53333) - 0.7333.T3-X3

Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Onyx (Old Sku 53333)rated 4.6 stars out of 5 (10.0 reviews)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Onyx (Old Sku 53333)

 

Price: $39.99

Save $14.01 (26%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Onyx (Old Sku 53333)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Cliff
Missouri
Mar 19, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: None

Great tool for your wallet

Fits easily in my wallet in a card slot, don't know it's there. Nice collection of tools and I used the pen the first time I carried it at the post office since they don't have pens to fill out your shipping forms.
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Onyx (Old Sku 53333)
rated 5 stars out of 5
James
Gulfport MS
Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Blade Material, Included Tools, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None

Great product

I carry this in my scrub shirt pocket at work. Supervisors don't like to see me carrying s big knife. The blade is very sharp and easily cuts through everything even cardboard. All other tools work well. Light isn't strongest, but considering the package size it's good. I wouldn't carry this in my wallet; it's a little thick and plastic wouldn't hold up under my big butt, but is light and unnoticed in a front pants pocket or a shirt pocket.
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Onyx (Old Sku 53333)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Conner Mc
Cottonwood, AZ
Sep 06, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: None

swiss vs Buck

I used to carry a Buck 110, now I carry a Tinker! More blades, and a Gem to use. it is the best knife I own. I use it everyday, and on camping trips. Buy this if you want a all around knife that really works!!!
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Onyx (Old Sku 53333)
rated 5 stars out of 5
K.B.
USA
Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: None

Swisscard

Great little tool for guys/gals! Instead of having to carry 11 separate gadgets in pocket/purse. In little more than the size of a credit card you have scissors, magnifying glass, pen, tweezers, 4 screw drivers, flash light, etc. ordered one for my purse & two as guy gifts. Very handy well made product, at a reasonable price.
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Onyx (Old Sku 53333)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Travis
Mount Vernon, Ohio
Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: None

Great Product!

Bought one of these for my dad and father-in-law for Christmas... they both loved them! Great backup tool to keep in the wallet just in case for anything that arises. Gonna buy one for myself!
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Onyx (Old Sku 53333)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Kathy K
San Diego, CA
Sep 05, 2012
Pros: Overall Quality, Included Tools
Cons: None

Excellent Tool

This tool has just about everything you need. And the light is nice and bright with the LED bulb. My husband has had now 4 of them - he uses this at least once a day.
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Onyx (Old Sku 53333)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jp
bellaire mi
Aug 22, 2009
Pros: Materials, Finish, Included Tools
Cons: None

Great Multi-tool

Handy to have
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Onyx (Old Sku 53333)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mike P.
Massapequa NY
Oct 03, 2012
Pros: Included Tools, Sheath/Scabbard, Handle Material, Blade Material, Materials, Locking, Overall Quality, Finish
Cons: None

excellent

I've used the tweezers; knife; pen; scissors and magnefier. I look forward to using the other tools. The pin is a great addition.
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Onyx (Old Sku 53333)
rated 5 stars out of 5
Mary R
Frisco, Texas
Dec 04, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality
Cons: None

Liked It

It is built well.
Victorinox Swiss Army SwissCard Lite Multi-Tool with White LED Light, Translucent Onyx (Old Sku 53333)
rated 1 stars out of 5
Tyler
Utah
Jul 08, 2015
Pros: Included Tools, None
Cons: Overall Quality

Do not Buy

Ok this product looks cool and is, but DO NOT buy it. I kept it in my wallet (I know extreme use right?) and less than a year later the case had cracked and it was falling apart. And this cracked happened while i wasn't even using it, so it is not like i abused the thing, i had only had the chance to use it about 8 times. No problem it has a life time warranty right? Wrong. Although its still sold on the Swiss Army's site they told me they no longer could fix it but they would offer me a 30% discount on a new purchase. Are you kidding me?!? This is a lifetime warranty on a product that failed while under NORMAL USE! and you want to get out of repairing it by offering me a discount? Not even a freaking credit for the price of the swisscard. First they charge you to repair the thing (if you haven't done it there is a mandatory $5 repair charge... to repair something under warranty...) then they try to get out of repairing it by saying they don't have it any more, even though its still available on the site! Honestly I have never been disappointed in Swiss Army before but buying this product was a HUGE mistake. Do not I repeat DO NOT wast your money on this product.