Reviews and Ratings for Wusthof Classic 3.5" Paring Knife - 4066-7/09

Wusthof Classic 3.5" Paring Kniferated 4.857 stars out of 5 (7 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Wusthof Classic 3.5 inch Paring Knife

 

Price: $49.99

Save $34.01 (40%) Off Retail

View Product Details
Wusthof Classic 3.5" Paring Knife
rated 5 stars out of 5
B D
Bangor Maine
Jul 16, 2012
Pros: Construction, Durability, Material Quality, Sharpness, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Big knife in a small package
You get what you pay for. This knife will last you a lifetime.
Wusthof Classic 3.5" Paring Knife
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jim
New Zealand
Jul 25, 2013
Pros: Overall Quality, Design, Sharpenability, Sharpness, Construction, Material Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Excellent quality and design
A fantastic knife. Can't be beaten at this price.
Wusthof Classic 3.5" Paring Knife
rated 5 stars out of 5
Hadderly26
NorCal
Dec 05, 2010
Pros: Sharpness, Sharpenability, Construction
Cons: None
This is my parer
I've used this for 4 years, mainly for coring. It is good for peeling apples, spuds, and zucchini, but u need to be careful. I core out tomatoes regularly. Also ideal for cleaning any pepper from a serrano up to a large bell. U would need a smaller knife to execute more ornate cuts, like radish or tomato flowers, quickly.
Wusthof Classic 3.5" Paring Knife
rated 5 stars out of 5
Jmulvey
SE Pa
Jul 15, 2010
Pros: Overall Quality, Design, Sharpenability, Sharpness, Construction, Material Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Wusthof knives quality you can trust
Nice knife excellent size, better than the ~4.5" Wusthof I currently own. I have approximately 8 different Wusthof Classics which are 10 years old and this new paring knife is identical to the quality and construction of my older knives in this same series. Great product buy with confidence.
Wusthof Classic 3.5" Paring Knife
rated 5 stars out of 5
Rick S.
Hibbing, MN.
Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Overall Quality, Design, Sharpenability, Sharpness, Construction, Material Quality, Durability
Cons: None
Wusthof Classic 3.5 inch Paring Knife
Used for trimming meat. It stays sharp for a long time.
Wusthof Classic 3.5" Paring Knife
rated 5 stars out of 5
Daniel M
College Park, MD
Mar 30, 2012
Pros: Material Quality, Design, Sharpness, Overall Quality
Cons: None
Received as a gift
I got this as a gift and now I'm looking to get the whole block set! Very sharp- puts my Henckels international set to shame. I use it for almost everything because its the best knife in my kitchen.
Wusthof Classic 3.5" Paring Knife
rated 4 stars out of 5
Aaron
Canada
Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Material Quality, Sharpness, Durability
Cons: Overall Quality, None
Good but not great
This knife has a great feel to it and is razor sharp, feels sturdy. Mine had a problem with a very uneven bevel.